Serotonin is an original music project by Ted Case. Serotonin's EP Through the Dark came out July 12, 2016, and features vocals by Amber Navran (of Moonchild) and Michael Mayo (of the Thelonious Monk Institute.) 


Serotonin album credits: 

Ted Case - songwriting, production, mixing
Michael Mayo - vocals
Amber Navran - vocals, flute
Ethan Sherman - guitars
Andrew Boyle - drumset
Ian Wurfl - percussion
Corbin Jones - basses
Violins - Mann-wen Lo, Justin Woo, Alexander Knecht, Emma McAllister, Grace Nakano and Yu-Eun Kim. 
Strings, bass and drums recorded by Brian Jones at Pietown Sound. 
Mastered by Ryan Stewart. 
Artwork by Alyssa Hargrave.